skip navigation

All Woodlawn Little League Activities Postponed Until June 15

Because the health and safety of our players and their families is foremost to our league and based on recommendations from Little League International, Woodlawn Little League has suspended all activities until at least June 15, 2020.


We remain optimistic for play in this season, but as events progress and based on additional guidance from government entities and Little League International, we will keep you informed of our plans and calendar of events.  Should you have any questions, please contact

Welcome to the 2020 Spring Season! 

Even though players cannot get on the field to play right now, coaches should still be in touch to identify team assignments and draft decisions.  For ideas about drills and skills you can practice at home, check out Little League University under parents and coaches.


We Will Help You Find equipment for your child

Woodlawn Little League operates an equipment exchange and parents are encouraged to donate any gently used equipment and are free to select gear from our exchange that is the right fit for your child and their safety.  Uniforms are provided as part of the registration fee, but if you need additional uniform elements, like socks or belt, or other equipment, please don't hesitate to let us know via  

The equipment exchange will be offered during the assessments in the spring and at other times upon request.

Woodlawn Little League

Woodlawn Little League provides boys and girls ages 4-14 with an exciting experience playing recreational baseball and softball, whether you’re a seasoned player or just starting out. 

Our program's goals: 

  • Fundamental Skills
  • Positive Coaching
  • Safe Environment
  • Confidence Building
  • Succeed as a Team

T-Ball (4-6 years) 8U – Coach Pitch (6-8 years)
 AA Coach Pitch (6-9 years) 10U – Minors (9-10 years)
AAA (9-11 years) 12U –Majors (11-12 years)
Majors (11-12 years) 18U – Juniors/Seniors (13-18 years)
Juniors (13-14 years)  

Woodlawn Little League

Mvaa communications banner